top of page

NHS New Officer Installation

We want to take a moment to congratulate our new NHS Officers!

President: Israel Molina

Vice President: Carmen Figueroa

Secretary: Kasandra Samaniego

Historian: Ariana Vazquez

We look forward to how our NHS Chapter can impact the El Paso Community under this new leadership!

📸 credits: Vanesa Quinonez

bottom of page