Open Enrollment PS2-12th grade 2020-2021

On-campus or online learning is available for K4-12th grade 

For more information on our two learning options, please call our school office at (915) 778-6160 ext. 101 or 105 

Click here for Immanuel Christian School Virtual Tour

KVIA Commercial featuring Highfive learning platform and C-19 procedures

We can't wait to serve you at ICS! 

Faculty & Staff

Administration and Support Staff

 

   
Head of School
Davis,John
jdavis@immanuelwarriors.org
Administrative Asst.
Saenz,Martha
msaenz@immanuelwarriors.org
Attendance Secretary
Rocha,Marta
mrocha@immanuelwarriors.org
Principal
Johnson,Linda
ljohnson@immanuelwarriors.org
Admissions Director
Quinonez,Vanesa
vanesaquinonez@immanuelwarriors.org
Academic Counselor
Martha,Rojas
mrojas@immanuelwarriors.org
Athletic Director
Rubi, Bobby
brubi3@immanuelwarriors.org
Daycare Director
Cooper, Lori
lcooper@immanuelwarriors.org
First Aid
Cambria, Marty
mcambria@immanuelwarriors.org
Librarian
Walker, Debra
dwalker@immanuelwarriors.org
Security 
Hale, Janet
jhale@immanuelwarriors.org
Advancement Director
Doherty, Jessica
jdoherty@immanuelwarriors.org

Teachers

   
Preschool 2
Marquez, Chanda
chandamarquez@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool Aide
Stout, Diana
dianastout@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool 3
Ruiz, Lorena
lorenaruiz@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool Aide
Rocha, Diana
dianarocha@immanuelwarriors.org
Before/After School Care
Hipolito, Bonnie
bonniehipolito@immanuelwarriors.org
Pre-K A
Gurrola, Selina
sgurrola@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder A
Woodruff, Connie
cwoodruff@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder Aide
Garcia, Erika
erikagarcia@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder B
Mendoza, Lily
lmendoza@immanuelwarriors.org
1A
Pena, Rocio
rpena@immanuelwarriors.org
1B
Smith, Greta
gsmith@immanuelwarriors.org
2A
Rutkowski, Patty
prutkowski@immanuelwarriors.org
3A
Frazier, Chris
cfrazier@immanuelwarriors.org
3B
Estrada, Cynthia
cestrada@immanuelwarriors.org
4A
Swann, Claudia
cswann@immanuelwarriors.org 
4B
Davis, Teresa
tdavis@immanuelwarriors.org
5A
Soto, Ceci

 csoto@immanuelwarriors.org
5B
Rubi, Leah
leahrubi@immanuelwarriors.org
6A
Saucedo, Dolores
dsaucedo@immanuelwarriros.org
6B
Valerio, Gilbert
gvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org
Band/Worship 7-12
Rico, Danny 
drico@immanuelwarriors.org
Drama 5-12/Speech
 Reynolds, Maria 
 mreynolds@immanuelwarriors.org
Language Lab
Zapata, Tawnya
tawnyazapata@immanuelwarriors.org
Photography / Yearbook

Band/Worship 5-12
De Leon, Julianne
jdeleon@immanuelwarriors.org
Physical Education
Rodriguez, Miguel
mrodriguez@immanuelwarriors.org
Technology Director
Curry, Justin
jcurry@immanuelwarriors.org
Technology/Cisco
Valerio, Nelda
nvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 Bible
Gutierrez, Eva
evagutierrez@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 English
Epperson, Sharee
sepperson@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 History
Corallez, Lisa
lcorralez@immanuelwarriors.org
7/9/12 Science/Bible
Snyder, Brandy
bsnyder@immanuelwarriors.org
HS English 10-12/
Asst. Principal
Campos, Michelle
mcampos@immanuelwarriors.org
HS History 10-12
Snyder, Dan
dsnyder@immanuelwarriors.org
HS Math 10-12
Imperial, Donna
dimperial@immanuelwarriors.org
8/10/11 Science
Blevins, Israel
iblevins@immanuelwarriors.org 
7-HS Math
Coello, Abraham
acoello@immanuelwarriors.org 
HS Bible 11-12
Shoemake, James
jshoemake@immanuelwarriors.org