Immanuel Christian will remain closed until further notice. ICS Administration continues to monitor COVID-19 updates. We will continue to communicate with our ICS families via RenWeb, Facebook, Twitter, Parent Alerts, and Emails with important updates. Please click on link to view message from our Principal Mrs. Johnson. https://youtu.be/BDC1dW4s330

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support Staff

   
Head of School
Davis,John
jdavis@immanuelwarriors.org
Administrative Asst.
Saenz,Martha
msaenz@immanuelwarriors.org
Attendance Secretary
Rocha,Marta
mrocha@immanuelwarriors.org
Principal
Johnson,Linda
ljohnson@immanuelwarriors.org
Principal's Admin Assist.
Quinonez,Vanesa
vanesaquinonez@immanuelwarriors.org
Academic Counselor
Martha,Rojas
mrojas@immanuelwarriors.org
Athletic Director
Rubi, Bobby
brubi3@immanuelwarriors.org
Daycare Director
Cooper, Lori
lcooper@immanuelwarriors.org
First Aid
Cambria, Marty
mcambria@immanuelwarriors.org
Librarian
Walker, Debra
dwalker@immanuelwarriors.org
Security 
Hale, Janet
jhale@immanuelwarriors.org
Student Activities Director
Doherty, Jessica
jdoherty@immanuelwarriors.org

Teachers

   
Preschool 2
Marquez, Chanda
chandamarquez@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool Aide
Stout, Diana
dianastout@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool 3
Ruiz, Lorena
lorenaruiz@immanuelwarriors.org
Preschool Aide
Rocha, Diana
dianarocha@immanuelwarriors.org
Before/After School Care
Hipolito, Bonnie
bonniehipolito@immanuelwarriors.org
Pre-K A
Gurrola, Selina
sgurrola@immanuelwarriors.org
Pre-K B
Albertson, Susan
salbertson@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder A
Woodruff, Connie
cwoodruff@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder Aide
Garcia, Erika
erikagarcia@immanuelwarriors.org
Kinder B
Mendoza, Lily
lmendoza@immanuelwarriors.org
1A
Pena, Rocio
rpena@immanuelwarriors.org
1B
Smith, Greta
gsmith@immanuelwarriors.org
2A
Rutkowski, Patty
prutkowski@immanuelwarriors.org
2B
Soto, Ceci
csoto@immanuelwarriors.org
3A
Frazier, Chris
cfrazier@immanuelwarriors.org
3B
Estrada, Cynthia
cestrada@immanuelwarriors.org
4A
Swann, Claudia
cswann@immanuelwarriors.org 
4B
Davis, Teresa
tdavis@immanuelwarriors.org
5A
Powers, Karen
kpowers@immanuelwarriors.org
5B
Rubi, Leah
leahrubi@immanuelwarriors.org
6A
Saucedo, Dolores
dsaucedo@immanuelwarriros.org
6B
Valerio, Gilbert
gvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org
5-6 Art 
Doherty, Jessica
jdoherty@immanuelwarriors.org
Band/Worship 7-12
Rico, Danny 
drico@immanuelwarriors.org
Drama 5-12
Zaragoza, Susan
szaragoza@immanuelwarriors.org
Language Lab
Zapata, Tawnya
tawnyazapata@immanuelwarriors.org
Music-Elementary
Gracie, Connie
cgracie@immanuelwarriors.org
Photography / Yearbook

Band/Worship 5-12
De Leon, Julianne
jdeleon@immanuelwarriors.org
Physical Education
Rodriguez, Miguel
mrodriguez@immanuelwarriors.org
Technology Director
Curry, Justin
jcurry@immanuelwarriors.org
Technology
Valerio, Nelda
nvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 Bible
Gutierrez, Eva
evagutierrez@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 English
Sharee Epperson
sepperson@immanuelwarriors.org
7-9 History
Rodriguez, Amanda
arodriguez@immanuelwarriors.org
7/9/12 Science/Bible
Snyder, Brandy
bsnyder@immanuelwarriors.org
HS English 10-12
Campos, Michelle
mcampos@immanuelwarriors.org
HS History 10-12
Snyder, Dan
dsnyder@immanuelwarriors.org
HS Math 10-12
Martinez, Lauren
lmartinez@immanuelwarriors.org
8/10/11 Science
Jones, Theo
tjones@immanuelwarriors.org
7-HS Math
Imperial, Donna
dimperial@immanuelwarriors.org