1201 Hawkins Blvd
El Paso, TX 79925

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support Staff
Head of School Davis, John

jdavis@immanuelwarriors.org

Administrative Asst. Saenz, Martha

msaenz@immanuelwarriors.org

Attendance Secretary Rocha, Marta

mrocha@immanuelwarriors.org

Principal Johnson, Linda

ljohnson@immanuelwarriors.org

Principal's Admin Assistant O'Dell, Tracy

todell@immanuelwarriors.org

Academic Counselor Martha Rojas

mrojas@immanuelwarriors.org

Athletic Director Rubi, Bobby

brubi3@immanuelwarriors.org

Daycare Director Cooper, Lori

lcooper@immanuelwarriors.org

First Aid Cambria, Marty

mcambria@immanuelwarriors.org

Librarian Walker, Debra

dwalker@immanuelwarriors.org

Asst. Librarian Hale, Janet

jhale@immanuelwarriors.org

Student Activities Coordinator Doherty, Jessica

jdoherty@immanuelwarriors.org

Teachers

Preschool 2A

Gomez, Claudia claudiagomez@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 2B

Marquez, Chanda chandamarquez@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 2 Aide

Amaya, Margarita margaritaanaya@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 3A

Stout, Kim kimstout@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 3A Aide

Stout, Diana dianastout@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 3B

Ruiz, Lorena lorenaruiz@immanuelwarriors.org

Preschool 3B Aide

Zapata, Tawnya tawnyazapata@immanuelwarriors.org
Before/After School Care Acuna, Elizabeth

betsyacuna@immanuelwarriors.org

Before/After School Care Yasmin Castro

mimicastro@immanuelwarriors.org

Pre-K A Gurrola, Selina

sgurrola@immanuelwarriors.org

PreK A Aide Doherty, Alexis

alexisdoherty@immanuelwarriors.org

Pre-K B Albertson, Susan

salbertson@immanuelwarriors.org

Pre-K B Aide Rocha, Diana

dianarocha@immanuelwarriors.org

Kinder A Woodruff, Connie

cwoodruff@immanuelwarriors.org

Kinder A Aide Garcia, Erika

erikagarcia@immanuelwarriors.org

Kinder B Mendoza, Lily

lmendoza@immanuelwarriors.org

Kinder B Aide Barnes, Catherine

catbarnes@immanuelwarriors.org

1A Pena, Rocio

rpena@immanuelwarriors.org

1B Smith, Greta

gsmith@immanuelwarriors.org

2A Rutkowski, Patty

prutkowski@immanuelwarriors.org

2B Soto, Ceci

csoto@immanuelwarriors.org

3A Frazier, Chris

cfrazier@immanuelwarriors.org

3B Estrada, Cynthia

cestrada@immanuelwarriors.org

4A Swann, Claudia

cswann@immanuelwarriors.org

4B Davis, Teresa

tdavis@immanuelwarriors.org

5A Powers, Karen

kpowers@immanuelwarriors.org

5B Martin, Frances

fmartin@immanuelwarriors.org

6A Saucedo, Dolores

dsaucedo@immanuelwarriros.org

6B Valerio, Gilbert

gvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org

Art Berger, Tess

tberger@immanuelwarriors.org

Band Robbins, David

drobbins@immanuelwarriors.org

Drama Zaragoza, Susan

szaragoza@immanuelwarriors.org

Language Lab Quinonez, Vanesa

vanesaquinonez@immanuelwarriors.org

Music-Elementary Gracie, Connie

cgracie@immanuelwarriors.org

Photography / Yearbook De Leon, Julianne

jdeleon@immanuelwarriors.org

Physical Education Rodriguez, Miguel

mrodriguez@immanuelwarriors.org

Physical Education Kern, Corrie

ckern@immanuelwarriors.org

Technology Valerio, Nelda

nvalerio@immanuelwarriors.org

7-9 Bible Gutierrez, Eva

evagutierrez@immanuelwarriors.org

7-9 English Sharee Epperson

sepperson@immanuelwarriors.org

7-9 History

Rodriguez, Amanda

arodriguez@immanuelwarriors.org

7-9 Math  

 

HS Bible 10-12 Rosario, Israel

irosario@immanuelwarriors.org

HS English 10-12 Campos, Michelle

mcampos@immanuelwarriors.org

HS History 10-12 Snyder, Dan

dsnyder@immanuelwarriors.org

HS Math 10-12 Martinez, Lauren

lmartinez@immanuelwarriors.org

8/HS Science Buenaventura, Aleberta

abuenaventura@immanuelwarriors.org

7/HS Science